Silver, Silky, Sweet…

It’s late when I come to bed. Too many chores that needed to be done and simply not enough time during the day to do them.hand

I take pride in doing them. Caring for you, our life it means the world to me that I’m able to work from home.

Silently opening the door, the light from the moon is shining through the window over your chest, turning you a beautiful silver.

I stand at the foot of the bed and just look at you. Peaceful, serene. It’s a pleasure to see you so relaxed for a change. No furrowed brow from the days stress.

I notice that the sheet is only barely covering you. The corner is strategically covering your masculinity from my view. It’s enticing.

You shift a bit, bringing a leg up to get more comfortable. The sheet slips a bit, just enough so I can almost see your head. I can feel myself getting wet…

I walk quietly to you. Stopping to slip off my nightgown, I hold it in my hands and simply look at you.

Gently, I move your hands above your head and tie them with my gown. The silk cool against your heated flesh.

Trailing a finger down your ribs to your hip, you move slightly. I smile. I love having you tied up. And you love it when I surprise you with my dominance…

Leaning down, I kiss your hip, my hair gently caressing your lower tummy.

I hear you softly moan in your sleep. Smiling, I lower the sheet to allow a bit more access to you.

Dipping my head down, I flick my tongue over the very tip of you.

The effect is immediate. Goosebumps appear on your skin, your hips move to find my mouth, your breathing gets deeper.

Looking up, I see you are still asleep. I wonder what you are dreaming about as I kiss and touch you…

Sitting on the edge of the bed, I taste you. The sheet still hiding most of you from me. It’s interesting to tease myself while I tease you…

Breathing you in, I gently tug the sheet even lower. Exposing everything I want.

My hands skimming over your chest, barely making contact, a mere whisper of movement along your skin.

Lowering my head, I carefully take you into my mouth. I can never get enough of your taste.

Feeling you get hard in my mouth is one of my favorite things. I so rarely get the chance to catch you unaware.

Your shaft lengthening, widening. My mouth opening more to allow you the room you need, sliding slowly up and down.

Your moaning is louder, more urgent….wanting me to continue.

Looking up again, I meet your eyes. A smirk playing at your lips, encouraging me to keep going.

Grinning, I sit up, and lean forward, my breasts crushed against your chest, to kiss you.

My fingers playing across your chest, up to your jaw. Rubbing my thumb over your lip. I pour all of my desire into this kiss.

My tongue sliding against yours, tasting, teasing.

Moaning, I run my hand through your hair, slightly tugging, changing the angle of your head. Letting me kiss you even deeper.

Your sigh reverberates through my body. i feel my nipples harden, begging for your touch.

Reaching over your head, I untie one hand. I softly say to you that you are only partially bound. An experiment for us both.

Sitting up, your hand finds my breast. Caressing and holding me, my breath catches in my throat. Your touch is electric.

My hands roam your body, I can’t seem to stop touching you.

Reaching down, I cup your hardness. You arch against my hand, needing more.

Kissing my way down your body, hearing you moan as my lips and tongue work their way to where you want me most.

Your hand is entangled in my hair, attempting to guide me, but I already know where I need to be.

A soft breath against your shaft has you shivering. Looking up into your eyes, I circle your head with my tongue. Teasing you…

Closing your eyes, waiting for me to take you in.

You are a beautiful site, poised on the brink of pure ecstasy…simply waiting for my next move.

Shifting, I straddle your hips, my hot core resting on your hardness, waiting to slip into me.

Taking your free hand, I move it to my breast, letting you pull and tug at my nipple.

You slide in…taking both of us by surprise. We both stop and enjoy the sensation of being one.

Slowly, I start to move. Feeling you stretch and fill me. Moaning and biting my lip.

My head falls back, reveling in the pleasure you bring to me.

Up I rise, skin against skin..silky, smooth, hard…

Down, filling me, hitting all of the right spots to drive me crazy.

My desire is pooled between us. I slip a hand down and touch my clit.

My muscles clench causing you to growl.

God you are so sexy like this.

Your eyes glued to my hand, I bring it up and taste myself.

You immediately orgasm. Bowing up, forcing yourself deep into me hitting my g spot.

I scream your name. falling forward on your chest, your hand pulling my hair, you biting my neck, leaving marks.

Shaking, I hold you tight, the tremors easing up.

Moving my head, I kiss you lightly.

Softly I ask, ‘sweet dreams?’

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Silver, Silky, Sweet…”

  1. Xavier Rothechilde Says:

    The sweetest dreams…

Leave a comment